Board Election at the Aéro-Sport General Assembly

The joint Ordinary General Assemblies of Aéro-Sport and LFTA were held on the 2nd April 2023.

The boards saw some changes because Eugène Elsen, Christian Klose and Reinhard Krommes after long years of service did not renew their candidatures. Here are the new boards for Aéro-Sport and LFTA:

President: Frank Mack

Board Members: Christophe Englebert, Bernard Frechen, Marc Haan, Marco Jacoby, Olivier Krier, Marc Rasquin, Laurent Schneider, Stefan Stefansson

Share this
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.