Still time to join: PPL Classroom Course Starts on 17.09.2018

Interested in flying?
It is still time to join!

A new classroom course for the Private Pilot Licence (PPL(A)) will start on Monday, September 17th 2018 at our LFTA Flying School.

It doesn’t matter if you just want to take your family and friends on a sightseeing flight in a small single engine aircraft or if you are aiming for a professional career as an airline pilot, Aéro-Sport’s Luxembourg Flight Training Academy provides all the training, from private pilot license to all the courses required to join the professional world of aviation.

Download detailed Information, fill in the application form (EnglishFrançais) and contact us for more information and registration.